Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall 25th anniversary music festival
Kyohei Sorita & Japan National Orchestra

Presented by MMH

Concert Information

Date Saturday, 23 March 2024 16:00(Doors open 15:20)
Venue Main Hall
Performers Conductor & Piano:Kyohei Sorita
Orchestra:Japan National Orchestra
Programme Shin-ichiro Ikebe:Piano concerto Ⅳ “What the Grass Said” (premier)
J.Brahms:Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
Tickets Reserved Seats

Preschool children are not allowed to enter the concert.
Online Booking Service (Japanese version only)
Organized byYokohama Minato Mirai Hall
Contact Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center :045-682-2000
Calls accepted 10:00 to 17:00 / Counter service 11:00 to 19:00
(except for hall holidays and temporary closures)