Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall 25th Anniversary Concert Dive into the Future

Presented by MMH

Concert Information

Date Friday, 9 June 2023 19:00(Doors open 18:20)
Venue Main Hall
Performers Organ:Takeshi Kondo
Piano:Dairo Suga
Electronics:Sumihisa Arima
Saxophone:Masanori Oishi
Programme A. Pärt: Annum per annum
Jacob TV: The Garden of Love
Pause Catti:Reshaped Drawing (premiere)
Dairo Suga, Takeshi Kondo::Collage on J. S. Bach's “Aria on the G string”
A. Pärt:Spiegel im Spiegel
J. S. Bach:Allein Gott in der Hoh sei Ehr, BWV 663
Improvisation and other works
Reserved Seats:¥2,500

Preschool children are not allowed to enter the concert.
Online Booking Service (Japanese version only)
Organized byYokohama Minato Mirai Hall (Yokohama Arts Foundation)
Contact Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center :045-682-2000
Calls accepted 10:00 to 17:00 / Counter service 11:00 to 19:00
(except for hall holidays and temporary closures)

Booking tickets starts on February 11,2023