Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall
Organ 1 Hour Concert Vol. 2, Hatsumi Miura

Presented by MMH

Concert Information

Date Wednesday, 26 April 2023 15:00(Doors open 14:20)
Venue Main Hall
Performers Organ:Hatsumi Miura
Organ:*Takeshi Kondo
Programme J. S. Bach:Prelude and Fugue in C Major, BWV 545
J. S. Bach:Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 654
J. Brahms:Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele, Op. 122 No. 5
J. Brahms:Herzlich tut mich erfreuen, Op.122 No.4
J. Brahms:Prelude and Fugue in G Minor, Op. 10
J. Bret:La valse des anges
Takeshi Kondo:Haru Urara
C. Saint-Saëns, arr. by Takeshi Kondo:"Maestoso, Allegro" from Symphony No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 78, "Organ"*
Tickets Reserved Seats
All Seats:¥1,000

Preschool children are not allowed to enter the concert.
Online Booking Service (Japanese version only)
Organized byYokohama Minato Mirai Hall (Yokohama Arts Foundation)
Contact Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center :045-682-2000
Calls accepted 10:00 to 17:00 / Counter service 11:00 to 19:00
(except for hall holidays and temporary closures)